Reviews

46 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 27, 2016 | | Somerset , No
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My attic was a disaster before I called atticare. They came in and did amazing work and my attic looks great now. Would like to thank Jesus who lead a hard working team to get the job done. He knows his job well and he was great to work with.

Sep 13, 2016 | | East Brunswick , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called this company to give an estimate to Cleanup my attic since I never did after I brought my house 30 years back. One of the professional showed up and checked my Attic and spent more than half hour. After the Inspection he told me that my Attic is in great condition there no Rodents and Insulation is in very good condition and there is no need for any Cleanup or repairs. When I asked him how much is the cost for inspection he told me there is no charge and he left. I have not seen any company not charging for Inspection. I will highly recommend this company for your Attic Inspection or for Cleanup. They are best professional people and will get your job done for right price. I will assure you they won’t cheat.

Sep 8, 2016 | | Cupertino , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael K. has done an estimate for us. It was very quick. I've got my quote in 15 min after he entered the house. and in the next 15 min the appointment was scheduled in a week time frame. It' wasn't my first estimate and I appreciated that he didn't give me 1.5 hr lecture with a videoabout their service as the others did. Melisio G. with a helper came to our hose in Cupertino to put a new insulation to the attic. They were done in about two hours. They sealed all potential access points to the attic from the outside and also inside the attic. They showed me the pictures of those in the attic. So I didn't need to crawl through the attic to check it out. House was left absolutely clean - no tracks of the projects. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you, guys!

Aug 30, 2016 | | Burbank , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How rare to find a service company that knows how to deliver on their promises made at the time of Agreement. As a matter of fact OVER delivered because we had additional issues that came up and they were dealt with immediately and with a keen eye on promptness, fit and finish. I would highly recommend this company. Ben, our salesman and his associate were also exceptional and Miguel and his crew were polite, accommodating and CLEAN. Plus, our home is cooler from the extent of the work performed.

Jul 27, 2016 | | los angeles , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a great experience dealing with Atticare--KOBI came out to our Mom's house in West LA and did a thorough inspection, explained exactly what they planned to do, gave us a very competitive price and set up a prompt appointment. At first, they did our Mom's sprawling ranch house--the crew was completely professional, careful, extremely hard working and cleaned up meticulously when they finished the job. I only wish I could recall all their names as they should all be commended. We were so impressed, we had KOBI give us an estimate for our house in Pacific Palisades--including repairing a torn screen. MABRIZ was the head of the crew that came out. He and his crew were great and like the previous crew--everyone worked incredibly hard and long, were extremely careful and thorough and did a great end of job clean up. We would use Atticare again & have already highly recommended them to friends who were equally pleased.

Jun 29, 2016 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had an inspection done by Sean Sharaby, who was great to work with. He was punctual and patient and worked very carefully. I was really pleased.

Jun 17, 2016 | | San Marino , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the inspection/explanation by Oz to the teamwork of Edward, Eddie and their crew, our Atticare experience was excellent. They were all professional, courteous, diligent and personable (all with a great sense of humor). We were informed every step of the way of what they found, how they were going to proceed, the product(s) they were going to use, before and after pictures (including "critters"). They were very careful with the large vacuum hose and how they staged the very large bags product and "waste". It was an all-day job (attic and underneath the house) with minimal inconvenience to us. We would highly recommend Atticare.

May 29, 2016 | | Washington Township , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Due to a mouse problem, we had Atticare clean out the old insulation (and debris/droppings) in our attic and install new installation in the fall. They sealed up the holes they found. They did a great job then, but we still have mice getting in the house. Atticare guaranteed their work so we called them. Sean came out and found a few more problem areas in the crawl space under our house. We chose to have a new door to the crawl space installed in addition to addressing the problems areas. Jesus was the technician who came to install the door and fix the holes. He did a nice job on the door. Both Sean and Jesus were very professional and knowledgable.. We are happy with what Atticare has done for us and they do stand by their work. We recommend Atticare to anyone who asks.

May 23, 2016 | | Rutherford , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great follow up before, during and after the job. Made the experience very pleasant and really helped us with an attic that was just a mess and will now be an oasis. Recommend them and we are very picky folks.

May 8, 2016 | | North Plainfield , NJ
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Sean came to my home on Sunday to inspect my attic. He called before coming to let me know his estimated arrival time. Once here. he introduced himself and explained what he was going to do every step of the way. He showed me pictures of my attic and discussed my options. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain the things that I did not know.

46 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Our Values

  • Licensed & Insured
  • Fastest customer service response time
  • Consistently rated high by customer reviews
  • Guarantee the highest quality of work
  • Best quality products and brands used
  • All service team members are professionally trained and/or certified
  • All insulation used is fire resistant

San Francisco

Atticare

Los Angeles

AttiCare

New Jersey

Atticare